Please find below a list of the BCA's officers and their corresponding roles:


Norman Wragg
Email Norman Wragg

Guy Whitehouse
Email Guy Whitehouse

Gill Smith
Email Gill Smith

Publicity Officer
Voldi Gailans
Email Voldi Gailans

Website co-ordinator
Chris Ross
Email Chris Ross

Correspondence Chess Director
Paul Benson
Email Paul Benson

Gazette Editor
Julie Leonard
Email Julie Leonard

Audio Librarian
Mark Kirkham
Email Mark Kirkham

Membership Secretary

Mark Hague
Email Mark Hague


Finance and fundraising
chairman: Norman Wragg
Email the finance and fundraising sub-committee

Information, communication and technology
chairman: Chris Ross
Email the information, communication and technology sub-committee

chairman: Guy Whitehouse
Email the technical sub-committee

chairman: Steve Burnell
Email the tournament sub-committee

Non-Committee Posts

BCA Fund-raiser

Julia Scott
Email Julia Scott

Junior Development Officer
Voldi Gailans
Email the Junior Development Officer

ECF representative
Owen Phillips

Email the ECF representative

Friendly Games Coordinator,
Dennis Warren
Email the Friendly Games Coordinator

Congress Support Officer
Mark Kirkham
Email the Congress Support Officer

Periodicals Distributor

Richard Harrington
Email Richard Harrington

BCA 2002 - 2017