The Gazette - August 2015

Edited by Julie Leonard
The views expressed in the Gazette do not necessarily reflect the policies or views of the BCA, nor those of the editor.

3rd BCA Email Tournament

The 3rd BCA Email Tournament got underway on the 1st of July. With the number participants having increased to 17, an extra division has been added. The participants are as follows;-

Division 1: Stephen Hilton, Philip Doyle, Colin Chambers, Stan Lovell.

Division 2: Steve Burnell, Derek Heyes, Eamonn Casey, Randy Kruzeniski.

Division 3: Steve Thacker, Dan Rugman, Voldi Gailans, Michael Meaney.

Division 4: Julie Leonard, John Carroll, Gill Smith, Anthony Borg, Iki Nahaboo.

Eamonn Casey and Philip Doyle (controllers)