The Gazette - August 2016

Edited by Julie Leonard
The views expressed in the Gazette do not necessarily reflect the policies or views of the BCA, nor those of the editor.

Constitution of Sub Committees

Finance and Fundraising: Norman Wragg (Chair), Julia Scott, Gill Smith and Guy Whitehouse.

Information and Communication Technology: Chris Ross (Chair), Gill Smith, John Gallagher, Mark Kirkham and Shafeeq Ulhaq.

Technical: Guy Whitehouse (Chair), Stan Lovell and Chris Ross.

Tournament: Steve Burnell (Chair), Norman Wragg, Stan Lovell and Mark Hague.